As per revised accreditation framework September 2017 for latest notification of formation of IQAC, our college developed the composition of following IQAC members to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution and to promote measures for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement through internalization of quality culture and institutionalization of best practices.

Composition Of IQAC Members
Sl.No Name Designation
. Dr. Sam G Jeba Joselin Chairman
. Mrs.D.Saheela Shantha Kumar Secretary
. Dr.S. Bella wiselet Chairperson
. Mr.C.Ravi Kumar Representative (Assistant Professor)
. Mrs. N. Jasmine Sunitha Representative (Assistant Professor)
. Mrs. U.V.Ajitha Kumari Representative (Assistant Professor)
. Mrs. K. Jelin Suji Representative (Assistant Professor)
. Mrs. A. Vijila Representative (Assistant Professor)
. Mrs. K.Sonia Representative (Assistant Professor)
. Mrs.S.M.Asha Representative (Assistant Professor)
. Dr.S.J.Terrance Nominee from the Management
. Mr. Pathese Administrative Officer
. Mrs. T.K.Bino Nominee from Local Society
. Mrs. Asha B.Ed Student
. Ms. Amala Rani M.Ed Student
. Mr. Anil Kumar Alumini
. Dr.L.Vinila IQAC Coordinator
  • College Address

    Immanuel Arasar College of Education Edavilagam, Nattalam,Marthandam, 629195

  • Contact Number
    9443606955 9003499351 9965766651